Contact

Contact us by mail:
Cupsaw Lake Improvement Association
P.O. Box 205
Ringwood, NJ 07456-0205

Clubhouse & Beach Address:
185 Cupsaw Drive
Ringwood, NJ 07456

Clubhouse Phone:
(973) 962-7969


CLIA Contacts

President: Paul Scutti President@CupsawLake.org

VP – Administration: Denise Scutti VPAdmin@CupsawLake.org

VP – Grounds & Facilities: Joe Politano VPGrounds@CupsawLake.org

VP – Recreation: Jackie Lucena VPRecreation@CupsawLake.org

Recording Secretary: Wendy Rothlauf RecordingSecretary@CupsawLake.org

Corresponding Secretary: Edward Rose CorrespondingSecretary@CupsawLake.org

Treasurer: Kayla Thomas Treasurer@CupsawLake.org

Assistant Treasurer: Linda Munsey AssistantTreasurer@CupsawLake.org
District 1: Kyle Lanou
Email: Kyle.Lanou@CupsawLake.org

District 2: Anne Badia
Email: Anne.Badia@CupsawLake.org

District 3: J.J. King
Email: JJ.King@CupsawLake.org

District 4: Theresa Bivaletz
Email: Theresa.Bivaletz@CupsawLake.org

District 5: Tim Powers
Email: Tim.Powers@CupsawLake.org

District 6: Rachel Lehr + Kim Dalton
Email: Rachel.Lehr@CupsawLake.org
Email: Kim.Dalton@CupsawLake.org

District 7: Elizabeth Lefford
Email: Elizabeth.Lefford@CupsawLake.org

District 8: Diane Kaplan
Email: Diane.Kaplan@CupsawLake.org

District 9: Greg Imhoff
Email: Greg.Imhoff@CupsawLake.org

District 10: Danata Leena
Email: Danata.Leenas@CupsawLake.org

Out of Area: Susan Earl
Email: MembershipCommittee@CupsawLake.org

Locate your district by street address.
Beach Club President
Kim Dalton: BeachClub@CupsawLake.org

Women’s AA
Jane Burke: WomensAA@CupsawLake.org

Cupsaw Lake Athletic Association
Chris Lucena: MensAA@CupsawLake.org

Men’s Darts & Horseshoes
Joe Politano: MensRecreation@CupsawLake.org
Executive Committee Paul Scutti: President@CupsawLake.org

Finance Committee Kayla Thomas: Treasurer@CupsawLake.org

Grounds & Facilities Committee Joe Politano: VPGrounds@CupsawLake.org

Recreation Committee Jackie Lucena: VPRecreation@CupsawLake.org

Environment Committee Open: EnvironmentCommittee@CupsawLake.org

Dam Committee Sean Noonan: DamCommittee@CupsawLake.org

Communications Committee Edward Rose: CorrespondingSecretary@CupsawLake.org

Social Committee Tricia Siegel: SocialCommittee@CupsawLake.org

Membership Committee Susan Earl: MembershipCommittee@CupsawLake.org

Rental Committee Paul Scutti: RentalManager@CupsawLake.org
Turtle Island Sheriff Dan Cavallo: Sheriff@CupsawLake.org

Email List Administrator Edward Rose: CorrespondingSecretary@CupsawLake.org

Rental Manager Paul Scutti: RentalManager@CupsawLake.org

Clubhouse Steward Paul Scutti: ClubhouseSteward@CupsawLake.org

Security Director Paul Fili: SecurityDirector@cupsawlake.org

Women’s AA Exercise Program Violette: violettefit@optimum.net

Volunteer Coordinator Kayla Thomas: Volunteers@CupsawLake.org

Have a question or comment about Cupsaw Lake Improvement Association? Send us a message!

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.